Web Links

 

  Please use the following addresses for contacting the appropriate position holders.  

Position Name eMail
     
Group Officer Matthew Bain groupofficer@barossacfsgroup.com.au
     
DGO 1 William Pocock dgo1@barossacfsgroup.com.au
     
DGO 2 Jason Sabeeney dgo2@barossacfsgroup.com.au
     
DGO 3   dgo3@barossacfsgroup.com.au
     
     
Administration Coordinator Jacque Edwards admin@barossacfsgroup.com.au
     
Cadet Coordinator   cadet.coordinator@barossacfsgroup.com.au
     
Communication Coordinator Shane Emms comms@barossacfsgroup.com.au
     
Finance Coordinator Lyle Green finance@barossacfsgroup.com.au
     
Equipment Coordinator Kingsley Branson logistics@barossacfsgroup.com.au
     
OHS Representative Ian Watson ohs@barossacfsgroup.com.au
     
Training Coordinator James Kelly training@barossacfsgroup.com.au
     
     
Concordia Captain Steve Batson concordia.captain@barossacfsgroup.com.au
     
Eden Valley Captain John Richardson edenvalley.captain@barossacfsgroup.com.au
     
Lyndoch Captain Neville Kies captain@lyndochcfs.com.au
     
Mt Pleasant Captain Danny Pauley mtpleasant.captain@barossacfsgroup.com.au
     
Springton Captain Grant Kelly springton.captain@barossacfsgroup.com.au
     
Williamstown Captain Steve Elliott williamstown.captain@barossacfsgroup.com.au
     
     
Web Administrator Vaughn Elsworth web@barossacfsgroup.com.au

 

 

© 2013 Computer Enterprises
Updated: January 2013